It is important to make your voice heard. Our Board is made up of voluntary members who represent various sectors relevant to childcare in the county and any of them would be happy to pass on your concern. Two Board members in particular represent the private and community providers in the county and are always keen to hear your concerns, ideas or suggestions.

LCCC Directors and Management Committee

LCCC Directors

Antonella Taaffe – Chairperson

Frank Horne – Longford County Council

Melissa Eagar – Community Childcare Rep

Management Committee

Tony Kemple– Department of Social Protection

Paula Mulry– Longford Library

Teresa Thompson– SIPTU

Further Information 

2017 Accounts

2018 Accounts

2019 Accounts